Important News

Logo image

Hanover Hill's First Annual 4th and 5th grade Spelling Bee-Friday, January 18th

Tue, 01/15/2019 - 11:41am

This is a reminder that on Friday, January 18, 2018, Hanover Hills will be holding its first annual 4th and 5th grade Spelling Bee in conjunction with the Howard County Library Spelling Bee.
Logo image

Seminar Meeting Days and Start Times

Fri, 10/12/2018 - 11:47am

Seminar Meeting Days and Start Times
Logo image

HHES Newsletter

Tue, 09/25/2018 - 9:25am

Welcome to the 2018-2019 school year!
Logo image

GT Announcements and GT Orientation PPT

Thu, 09/13/2018 - 10:10pm

-Howard County G/T Program Parent Academy, Oct. 17 - G/T Testing - Fourth and Fifth Grade Students NEW to Howard County - GT Orientation PPT
Logo image

GT Overview

Mon, 09/10/2018 - 10:28am

GT Overview Nights: September 11th Primary K-2 and September 12th Intermediate 3-5 5:00 - 5:45.
Logo image

Welcome Back Letter

Fri, 08/24/2018 - 8:31am

Dear Families, As we prepare to begin what is sure to be an amazing first year at Hanover Hills Elementary School, we wanted to take a moment to update you on our staffing and schedule.
Logo image

Winter Concert Info: HHES Music Shirt

Tue, 08/14/2018 - 2:58pm

Our first annual Winter Concert is coming up! Click here for information regarding our upcoming concert and how to purchase the HHES Music Shirt.
Logo image

About Hanover Hills

Thu, 08/02/2018 - 1:09pm

Hanover Hills Elementary School is a two-story building designed to accommodate 788 students in Pre‑Kindergarten through Grade 5.
Logo image

Pre-K Program Application

Wed, 08/01/2018 - 11:25am

Hanover Hills will offer half day Pre-K programs for the 2018-2019 school year. The Pre-K program is a high-quality, early childhood instructional program designed to support early learning and school readiness.
Logo image

New Student Registration

Wed, 08/01/2018 - 11:11am

NEW THIS YEAR! You can now begin the registration process online!

Pages