School Staff

2019-2020 Hanover Hills Elementary Staff

Hanover Hills Elementary School Staff

Administration

Troy Todd | Principal | Troy_Todd@hcpss.org | 410-313-8066
Shari Lorch | Assistant Principal | shari_lorch@hcpss.org
Alisha Brackney | Principal's Secretary | alisha_brackney@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Lisa Arseneault | Teacher's Secretary | lisa_arseneault@hcpss.org
Melanie Facchiano | Teacher's Secretary | melanie_facchiano@hcpss.org
Kelly Tabak | School Nurse | kelly_tabak@hcpss.org
Kimberly Carter | Health Assistant | kimberly_carter@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC/PK)

Kelly Chiarella | RECC Preschool Teacher (Instructional Team Leader)
Teresa Garcia | PreK Teacher | teresa_garcia@hcpss.org
Gabriela DiMarco | MINC PreK Teacher | gabriela_dimarco@hcpss.org
Rachel Hamberger | MINC Preschool Teacher | rachel_hamberger@hcpss.org
Anne Lacis | PreK Special Educator | anne_lacis@hcpss.org
Sharon Davis | Speech Language Pathologist | sharon_allen@hcpss.org
Lisa Townsend | Speech Language Pathologist | lisa_townsend@hcpss.org
Jessica Felix | School Psychologist | jessica_felix@hcpss.org
Michele Bartlett | Occupational Therapist | michele_bartlett@hcpss.org
Nicholas Lange | Para-educator | nicholas_lange@hcpss.org
Bonnie Luman | Para-educator | bonnie_luman@hcpss.org
Yetta Roggerson | Para-educator | yetta_rogerson@hcpss.org
Lisa Stamler | Para-educator | lisa_stamler@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Amy Bilal | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | amy_bilal@hcpss.org
Brittany Butler | Teacher | brittany_butler@hcpss.org
Emily Nupp | Teacher | emily_nupp@hcpss.org
Ayla Safren | Teacher | ayla_safren@hcpss.org
Alix West | Teacher | alix_west@hcpss.org
Katie DeLisle | Teacher | katie_delisle@hcpss.org
Shavon Olin | Para-educator | shavon_olin@hcpss.org
Tamekah Wilkins | Para-educator | tamekah_wilkins@hcpss.org

First Grade

Tameka Brookins | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | tameka_brookins@hcpss.org
Summer Appler | Teacher | summer_appler@hcpss.org
Emily O'Connor | Teacher | emily_o'connor@hcpss.org
Katelyn Lozupone | Teacher | katelyn_lozupone@hcpss.org
Kathleen Graul | Teacher | kathleen_graul@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Caroline Arnold | Teacher | caroline_arnold@hcpss.org
Katherine Bezold | Teacher | katherine_bezold@hcpss.org
Natalie Curry | Teacher | natalie_curry@hcpss.org
Pamela Commins | Teacher | pamela_m_commins@hcpss.org
Muhammad Bilal | Teacher | muhammad_bilal@hcpss.org
Toni Pritchard | Teacher | toni_pritchard@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Megan Jefferson | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | megan_jefferson@hcpss.org
Albert Yoo | Teacher | albert_yoo@hcpss.org
Kathryn Rafferty | Teacher | kathryn_rafferty@hcpss.org
Afrika Harcum | Teacher | afrika_harcum@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Crystal Bennett | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | crystal_bennett@hcpss.org
Tynisha Armstead | Teacher | tynisha_armstead@hcpss.org
Katherine Jacobs | Teacher | katherine_jacobs@hcpss.org
Christopher Lewis-El | Teacher | christopher_lewis-el@hcpss.org
Emily Kirshenbaum | Teacher | emily_kirshenbaum@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Nena Hupp | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | nena_hupp@hcpss.org
Matthew Seiger | Teacher | matthew_seiger@hcpss.org
Raea Wilson | Teacher | raea_wilson@hcpss.org
Keisha Pendleton | Teacher | keisha_pendleton@hcpss.org
Ana Gradishar | Teacher | mariaanna_gradishar@hcpss.org

Special Education

Katie Collins | Special Education Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | kathleen_collins@hcpss.org
Paige Baner | Special Education Teacher | paige_baner@hcpss.org
Megan Hale | Special Education Teacher | megan_hale@hcpss.org
Brittany Lewis | Special Education Teacher | brittany_lewis@hcpss.org
Christine Albano | Special Education Para-educator | christine_albano@hcpss.org
Nathaniel Norris | Special Education Para-educator | nathaniel_norris@hcpss.org
April Jackson | Special Education Para-educator | april_jackson@hcpss.org
Matt Prestbury | Special Education Para-educator | matthew_prestbury@hcpss.org
Hannah Zebroski | Special Education Teacher (ALS) | hannah_zebroski@hcpss.org
Apollonia DeLeon | Special Education Para-educator (ALS) | apollonia_deleon@hcpss.org
Kelly Olsen | Special Education Teacher (Crisis Intervention) | kelly_olsen@hcpss.org
Sayard Meyenburg | Special Education Teacher (Regional Program) | sayard_meyenburg@hcpss.org
Brianna Yerashunas | Special Education Teacher (Regional Program) | brianna_yerashunas@hcpss.org
Keemie Hampton-Titus | Special Education Teacher (Regional Program) | keemie_hampton-titus@hcpss.org
Athena Chambers | Special Education Teacher (Regional) | athena_chambers@hcpss.org
Tyler Green | Special Education Para-educator (Regional) | tyler_green@hcpss.org
Carlos Romero | Special Education Para-educator (Regional) | carlos_romero@hcpss.org
Christian Kemp | Special Education Para-educator (Regional) | john_kemp@hcpss.org
Christopher Moore | Special Education Para-educator (Regional) | christopher_moore@hcpss.org
Cedric Burgess | Para-educator (Regional) | cedric_burgess@hcpss.org
Stephanie Armstrong | Student Assistant (ALS)
Janiqua Daniels | Student Assistant (Regional)
Anthony Williams | Student Assistant (Regional)
Alice Yawn | Student Assistant (Regional)

Specialists

Sharon Allen Davis | Speech Language Pathologist | sharon_allen@hcpss.org
Carrie Farrington | Speech Language Pathologist | carrie_farrington@hcpss.org
Lisa Townsend | Speech Language Pathologist | lisa_townsend@hcpss.org
Carly Erdmann | Vision Teacher | carly_erdmann@hcpss.org
Karen Beuchel | Physical Therapist | karen_beuchel@hcpss.org
Michele Bartlett | Occupational Therapist | michele_bartlett@hcpss.org

Student Support Team (SST)

Xiomara Medina | School Counselor | xiomara_medina@hcpss.org
Tracey Jones | School Counselor | tracey_jones@hcpss.org
Jeff Leard | School Psychologist | jeff_leard@hcpss.org
Alesia Blosser | School Psychologist | alesia_blosser@hcpss.org
Jessica Felix | School Psychologist | jessica_felix@hcpss.org
Christina Hines | Alternative Education Teacher | christina_hines@hcpss.org
Michaella Fraser | Alternative Education Para-educator | michaella_fraser-salcedo@hcpss.org
Shereima Smith | Pupil Personnel Worker | shereima_smith@hcpss.org
Stephanie Wallace | School Social Worker | stephanie_wallace@hcpss.org
Elcy Seminara | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | elcy_seminara@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Ryan Hurd | Physical Education Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | ryan_hurd@hcpss.org
Kim Kennedy | Physical Education Teacher | kimberly_kennedy@hcpss.org
Joshua Griffis | Physical Education Teacher | joshua_griffis@hcpss.org
Kim Butler | Instructional Technology Teacher | kim_butler@hcpss.org
Vernecia Griffin | Instructional Technology Teacher | vernecia_griffin@hcpss.org
Alanna Berman | Art Teacher | alanna_berman@hcpss.org
Michael Van Meter | Art Teacher | michael_van_meter@hcpss.org
Lindsay Moraczewski | Music Teacher | lindsay_moraczewski@hcpss.org
Sarah Childress | Music Teacher | sarah_childress@hcpss.org
Margaret Shorb | Band Teacher | margaret_shorb@hcpss.org
Winston Harris | Strings Teacher | winston_harris@hcpss.org
LaTisha Davis-Robinson | Media Specialist | latisha_davis-robinson@hcpss.org
Valarie Graham | Media Specialist | valarie_graham@hcpss.org
Stephanie Sandlin | Media Para-educator | stephanie_sandlin@hcpss.org

Instructional Support Team (IST)

Michaeline Van Reenan | GT Resource Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | michaeline_van_reenan@hcpss.org
Kathleen Barbagallo | GT Resource Teacher | kathleen_barbagallo@hcpss.org
Thomas DeWees | Math Interventionist | thomas_dewees@hcpss.org
Stacey Darchicourt | Reading Specialist | stacey_darchicourt@hcpss.org
Kristie Sachs | Reading Specialist | kristie_sachs@hcpss.org
Valerie Keeley | Reading Specialist (0.5) | valerie_keeley@hcpss.org
Alena Bertova | Para-educator | alena_bertova@hcpss.org
Lauren Braxton | Para-educator | lauren_braxton@hcpss.org
Leshonda Washington | Para-educator | leshonda_washington@hcpss.org

ESOL

Joanna Del Toro | ESOL Teacher | joanna_del_toro@hcpss.org
Michelle Levin | ESOL Teacher | michelle_levin@hcpss.org
Lauren Campbell | ESOL Teacher | lauren_campbell@hcpss.org
Cherry Portz | ESOL Para-educator | cherry_portz@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Mike Couser | Day Chief Custodian | javon_couser@hcpss.org
Steve Stevenson | Night Chief Custodian | wilbert_stevenson@hcpss.org
Jeremy Dillard | Mid-Shift Custodian
Shirley Thornton | Night Custodian
Kapitola Morgan | Night Custodian

Cafeteria Staff

De'Shaun Hammond | Cafeteria Manager | de'shaun_hammond@hcpss.org