School Staff

2021-2022 Hanover Hills Elementary Staff

Hanover Hills Elementary School Staff

Administration

Troy Todd | Principal | Troy_Todd@hcpss.org | 410-313-8066
Shari Lorch | Assistant Principal | shari_lorch@hcpss.org
Alisha Brackney | Principal's Secretary | alisha_brackney@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Lisa Arseneault | Teacher's Secretary - Registrar | lisa_arseneault@hcpss.org
Melanie Facchiano | Teacher's Secretary - Registrar | melanie_facchiano@hcpss.org
Ivette Mercado | Teacher's Secretary - Registrar | ivette_mercado@hcpss.org

Health Room

Cheryl McNerney | School Nurse | cheryl_mcnerney@hcpss.org
Kimberly Carter | Health Assistant | kimberly_carter@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC/PK)

Kelly Chiarella | RECC Preschool Teacher (Instructional Team Leader)
Teresa Garcia | PreK Teacher | teresa_garcia@hcpss.org
Anne Lacis | MINC PreK Teacher | anne_lacis@hcpss.org
Jenna Butcher | MINC PreK Teacher | jenna_butcher@hcpss.org
Rachel Hamberger | MINC Preschool Teacher | rachel_hamberger@hcpss.org
Crystal Ducros Holloway | PreK Special Educator | crystal_ducros@hcpss.org
Nicholas Lange | Paraeducator | nicholas_lange@hcpss.org
Bonnie Luman | Paraeducator | bonnie_luman@hcpss.org
Lisa Stamler | Paraeducator | lisa_stamler@hcpss.org
Yetta Roggerson | Paraeducator | yetta_rogerson@hcpss.org
Tyshria Durant | Paraeducator | tyshria_durant@hcpss.org
Zena Jisook Kim | Student Assistant | jisook_kim@hcpss.org
Amy Rice | Speech Language Pathologist | amy_rice@hcpss.org
Beverly Krach | Occupational Therapist | beverly_krach@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Amy Bilal | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | amy_bilal@hcpss.org
Brittany Butler | Teacher | brittany_butler@hcpss.org
Katie DeLisle | Teacher | katie_delisle@hcpss.org
Veronica Lum | Teacher | veronica_lum@hcpss.org
Julianna McAvinue | Teacher | julianna_mcavinue@hcpss.org
Ayla Safren | Teacher | ayla_safren@hcpss.org
Alix West | Teacher | alix_west@hcpss.org
Shavon Olin | Paraeducator | shavon_olin@hcpss.org
Kiara Burch-Strong | Paraeducator | kiara_burch-strong@hcpss.org

First Grade

Katelyn Lozupone | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | katelyn_lozupone@hcpss.org
Natalie Curry | Teacher | natalie_curry@hcpss.org
Michaella Fraser-Salcedo | Teacher | michaella_fraser-salcedo@hcpss.org
Rachel Garrett | Teacher | rachel_garrett@hcpss.org
Kathleen Graul | Teacher | kathleen_graul@hcpss.org
Brianna Yerashunas | Teacher | brianna_yerashunas@hcpss.org
Katie Repetti | Paraeducator | katie_repetti@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Emily O'Connor | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | emily_o'connor@hcpss.org
Muhammad Bilal | Teacher | muhammad_bilal@hcpss.org
Pamela Commins | Teacher | pamela_m_commins@hcpss.org
Erica Johnston | Teacher | erica_johnston@hcpss.org
Merry Martin | Teacher | merry_martin@hcpss.org
Toni Pritchard | Teacher | toni_pritchard@hcpss.org
Patricia Hall | Paraeducator | patricia_hall@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Megan Jefferson | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | megan_jefferson@hcpss.org
Afrika Harcum | Teacher | afrika_harcum@hcpss.org
Debra Schwarzl | Teacher | debra_schwarzl@hcpss.org
Albert Yoo | Teacher | albert_yoo@hcpss.org
Gelisia Rayford | Paraeducator | gelisia_rayford@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Crystal Bennett | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | crystal_bennett@hcpss.org
Tynisha Colaire | Teacher | tynisha_colaire@hcpss.org
April Jackson | Teacher | april_jackson@hcpss.org
Katherine Jacobs | Teacher | katherine_jacobs@hcpss.org
Christopher Lewis-El | Teacher | christopher_lewis-el@hcpss.org
Leshonda Washington | Paraeducator | leshonda_washington@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Raea Wilson | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | raea_wilson@hcpss.org
Emily Barnett | Teacher | emily_barnett@hcpss.org
Katherine Bezold | Teacher | katherine_bezold@hcpss.org
Maria Anna Gradishar | Teacher | mariaanna_gradishar@hcpss.org
Matthew Seiger | Teacher | matthew_seiger@hcpss.org
Lauren Braxton | Paraeducator | lauren_braxton@hcpss.org

Special Education

Paige Baner | Special Education Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | paige_baner@hcpss.org
Samantha Currey | Special Education Teacher | samantha_currey@hcpss.org
Megan Huynh | Special Education Teacher | megan_hale@hcpss.org
Brittany Lewis | Special Education Teacher | brittany_lewis@hcpss.org
John Lopez | Special Education Teacher | joverth_john_lopez@hcpss.org
Amber Shepard | Special Education Teacher | amber_shepard@hcpss.org
Hannah Zebroski | Special Education Teacher | hannah_zebroski@hcpss.org
Laura Denz | Special Education Teacher (ALS) | laura_denz@hcpss.org
Yasmine Clayton | Special Education Paraeducator | yasmine_clayton@hcpss.org
Maranda Groomes | Special Education Paraeducator | maranda_ausby@hcpss.org
Jamira Lee | Special Education Paraeducator | jamira_lee@hcpss.org
Deborah McCoy-Davis | Special Education Paraeducator | deborah_mccoy-davis@hcpss.org
Anyssa Rahman | Special Education Paraeducator | anyssa_rahman@hcpss.org
Sayard Meyenburg | Special Education Teacher (Crisis Intervention) | sayard_meyenburg@hcpss.org
Athena Chambers | Special Education Teacher (Regional) | athena_terribile@hcpss.org
Courtney Howe | Special Education Teacher (Regional) | courtney_howe@hcpss.org
Erica Thogersen | Special Education Teacher (Regional) | erica_thogersen@hcpss.org
Cedric Burgess | Special Education Paraeducator (Regional) | cedric_burgess@hcpss.org
Janiqua Daniels | Special Education Paraeducator (Regional) | janiqua_daniels@hcpss.org
Tyler Green | Special Education Paraeducator (Regional) | tyler_green@hcpss.org
Christopher Moore | Special Education Paraeducator (Regional) | christopher_moore@hcpss.org
Alice Yawn | Special Education Paraeducator (Regional) | alice_yawn@hcpss.org
Anthony Williams | Special Education Student Assistant (Regional) | anthony_williams@hcpss.org

Related Service Providers (SPED)

Kathleen Coggins | Speech Language Pathologist | kathleen_coggins@hcpss.org
Carrie Farrington | Speech Language Pathologist | carrie_farrington@hcpss.org
Beverly Krach | Occupational Therapist | beverly_krach@hcpss.org
April Smothers | Occupational Therapist | april_smothers@hcpss.org
Julie Egleston | Physical Therapist | julie_egleston@hcpss.org
Carly Erdmann | Vision Teacher | carly_erdmann@hcpss.org

Student Support Team (SST)

Christina Hines | Alternative Education Teacher | christina_hines@hcpss.org
Apollonia DeLeon | Alternative Education Paraeducator | apollonia_deleon@hcpss.org
Xiomara Medina | School Counselor | xiomara_medina@hcpss.org
Tracey Jones | School Counselor | tracey_jones@hcpss.org
Jeff Leard | School Psychologist | jeff_leard@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Boyer | School Psychologist | elizabeth_boyer@hcpss.org
Cheryl Hurbon | Pupil Personnel Worker | cheryl_hurbon@hcpss.org
Stephanie Wallace | School Social Worker | stephanie_wallace@hcpss.org
Griselda Osorio | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | griselda_osorio@hcpss.org
B C Ni Tial | International Achievement Liaison | bcni_tial@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Ryan Hurd | Physical Education Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | ryan_hurd@hcpss.org
Kim Kennedy | Physical Education Teacher | kimberly_kennedy@hcpss.org
Gregory Hoke | Physical Education Teacher | gregory_m_hoke@hcpss.org
Kim Butler | Instructional Technology Teacher | kim_butler@hcpss.org
LaTisha Davis-Robinson | Media Specialist | latisha_davis-robinson@hcpss.org
Lauren Farrelly | Instructional Technology (0.5)/Media Specialist (0.5) | lauren_farrelly@hcpss.org
Stephanie Sandlin | Media Para-educator | stephanie_sandlin@hcpss.org
Alanna Berman | Art Teacher | alanna_berman@hcpss.org
Mike Van Meter | Art Teacher (0.6) | mike_van_meter@hcpss.org
Fabiola Rodriguez | Art Teacher (0.4) | fabiola_rodriguez@hcpss.org
Sarah Bauman (Formerly Childress) | Music Teacher | sarah_childress@hcpss.org
Lindsay Moraczewski | Music Teacher | lindsay_moraczewski@hcpss.org
Meghan Taschenberger | Strings Teacher | meghan_taschenberger@hcpss.org
Jennifer Wegman | Band Teacher | jennifer_wegman@hcpss.org

Instructional Support Team (IST)

Kathleen Barbagallo | GT Resource Teacher | kathleen_barbagallo@hcpss.org
Nena Hupp | GT Resource Teacher | nena_hupp@hcpss.org
Thomas DeWees | Math Interventionist | thomas_dewees@hcpss.org
Stacey Darchicourt | Reading Specialist | stacey_darchicourt@hcpss.org
Kristie Sachs | Reading Specialist | kristie_sachs@hcpss.org
Valerie Keeley | Reading Specialist (0.5) | valerie_keeley@hcpss.org

ESOL

Joanna Castillo | ESOL Teacher | joanna_castillo@hcpss.org
Michelle Levin | ESOL Teacher | michelle_levin@hcpss.org
Laura Jacoby | ESOL Teacher | laura_jacoby@hcpss.org
Alena Bertova | ESOL Para-educator | alena_bertova@hcpss.org
Ivonne Mercado Dominguez | ESOL Paraeducator | ivonne_mercado_dominguez@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Mike Couser | Day Chief Custodian | javon_couser@hcpss.org
Steve Stevenson | Night Chief Custodian | wilbert_stevenson@hcpss.org
Jeremy Dillard | Mid-Shift Custodian
Kailee Cornu | Night Custodian
Jarod Smith | Night Custodian
Chrissy Woodham | Night Custodian

Cafeteria Staff

De'Shaun Hammond | Cafeteria Manager | de'shaun_hammond@hcpss.org